EVENTS

Indoors & Outdoors at Selby at Snelling

Why stay at home when there's so much to do at Selby at Snelling? Experience the sight, sounds, shops and flavors that we have to offer year-round.

We met many families who came to the SELBY FEST on Saturday, June 12. Thanks to all who made this a wonderful outdoor event. And congrats to the 15 winners of gift cards to various shops and restaurants at Selby at Snelling. NOW we plan for Selby Stroll, Saturday, September 25, from 10am to 6pm.

Membership Meetings Remaining in 2021

Friday, July 23, Board of Directors meeting

Marketing Committee and Safety/Security Committee TBD

 

AUGUST NO MEMBER MEETING

 

September 1, Wednesday: Member meeting, place/time TBD

September 25, Saturday: Selby Stroll event, 10am-6pm

 

October 6, Wednesday: Board of Directors meeting (Alex)

October 6, Wednesday: Marketing Committee plan Shop by Candlelight

October 13, Wednesday: Member meeting, place/time TBD

2022 Membership renewals begin; 2022 Officer nominations begin

 

November 3, Wednesday: Member meeting, place/time TBD

Nominations or voting for 2022 officers–online

November 4 Thursday: Board of Directors meeting

SHOP BY CANDLELIGHT TBD, possibly 11/11 or 11/18, a Thursday evening

December 1, Wednesday: Member meeting, place/time TBD

Final vote or presentation of 2022 Officers

 

January 2022

Annual meeting – TBD = new Officers installed

PAST MEMBER MEETINGS: FOR THE RECORD
January 13, Wednesday: Zoom Member Meeting, 9am

FEBRUARY NO MEMBER MEETING
February 3, Wednesday: Zoom Board of Directors meeting 
February 10, Wednesday: Zoom Marketing Committee meeting 

 

March 10, Wednesday: Zoom Member meeting, 9am 

APRIL NO MEMBER MEETING
April 7, Wednesday: Marketing & Safety Committees, times TBD 
Board of Directors meeting

 

May 5, Wednesday: Zoom Member meeting, 9am
 
JUNE 2: SPECIAL ZOOM MEETING ABOUT SELBY FEST EVENT
TBD:  June 16, Wednesday: Zoom Committees meet, 9am
July 14, Membership Meeting in-person, Wednesday, 8am, Vintage on Selby, Summit Room 

SelbyStroll_Logo.jpg