EVENTS

Indoors & Outdoors at Selby at Snelling

Why stay at home when there's so much to do at Selby at Snelling? Experience the sight, sounds, shops and flavors that Selby has to offer year-round.

TENTATIVELY SCHEDULED: Wednesday, May 6, 8:30am at Augustine's Bakery

All-Members Meeting with MN United Guests

Still undecided if we can have a full membership meeting in May, but this is what we had planned: Augustine's restaurant, at 1668 Selby Avenue, at 8:30. Coffee and small pastries will be sampled from Augustine's wonderful bakery. We have confirmation from Minnesota United that the Vice President of Marketing, Megan Gunderson, and the Marketing & Communications Specialist, Kacy Kobakof, will be our guest speakers with a brief talk on marketing efforts, working out a collaboration with Selby at Snelling and other local businesses. There will be time for Q&A.

 

AND … we will get to as much of our Agenda as possible within the time allowed. Marketing Committee will update the situation with regard to street or building banners, publicity, and a summer event. Safety/Traffic Committee will update on their ideas for collaboration and improvement to serve all businesses.

Alternate months beginning in March

MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS FOR 2020

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, May 6 - Guest Speakers from MN United

Wednesday, July 8 - Summer Social TBD

Wednesday, September 9 - plan Selby Stroll TBD

Wednesday, November 4 - plan Shop by Candlelight; Ballots for 2021

Wednesday, December 2 - year-end wrap-up, voting for 2021 Officers/Board

Alternate months beginning in February

MEETINGS FOR COMMITTEES AND DIRECTORS

Marketing Committee and Safety/Traffic Committee can revise schedule, as needed. But these dates currently assigned for them to convene:  

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, March 4 (Safety/Traffic only)

CANCELLED: Wednesday, April 8: Marketing Committee; Safety/Traffic Committee 

Wednesday, June 3

Wednesday, August 5

Wednesday, October 7

ALL-MEMBERS MEETING Wednesday, December 2

Please reload

Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Twitter Clean

 Copyright © Snelling-Selby Area Business Association